The Finance Committee is made up of five voting town residents who are appointed by the Town Moderator.  This committee is tasked with making recommendations on all town warrants and budgetary items.


Meetings are held as posted.




Clare Hendra

Paul Rochette

Matthew Neylon

Sean Blood

Jason Goodrow


Emails sent to will be received by all five members.